3INA The Lip Balm Oil – Review + Try On

Now, if you’re new to my blog then you won’t already know that I am obsessed with moisturising my lips. I am totally anti-matte. Whilst my skin may be crazy greasy; my lips sadly are crazy dry.


When I saw this lip oil I thought: “wow, something super moisturising but lightweight!”. Ehhhh…. I thought wrong.

It feels great at first but it’s so short lived; my lips feel dryer afterwards then before the application which is a terrible sign.


The application tip for the product is awkward in the sense that the sponge sheds? When applying the balm you will get bits of sponge on your lips. Sexy.


My verdict? Save your money and buy a traditional clear lip balm. 👎🏻

Leave a Reply

